ICIL National Branch Offices



The nature of ICIL business demand that its branches need to have all key functions like operation to supervise business analysts and quality assurance staff, sales and business development to generate business as its customers are localize in each city, Customer services and IT



Main Head Office

C-6 Ittehad Lane 2, Phase VI DHA Karachi
Tel : 021 35246551-58
Fax : 35246559
icilcs@pakbizinfo.com

 

Mr.Muhammad Umair Khan


(Sales)


umair@icilpk.com
(for karachi Pakistan)


+92 332 8231433

 

 


Syed Obaidullah


(Global Risk Management)


tmkt@icilpk.com


0336-9255540

 

 

 

 

 

 

Muhammad Irfan

 

(Overseas Business Development & Customer Services)

 

mktbd@icilpk.com


0334-3774255

 

 

 

Syed Tahir Zaidy

 

(Sales & Marketing-ICIL Technologies)

 

Tahir.zaidy@iciltek.com


0332-0294851

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Sabeen Riaz

 

Marketing-Business Training (ICIL Pvt.Limited)

 

Sabeen.riaz@icilpk.com


0332-8200865

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reg. Office - Lahore Branch Office - Karachi  
     
21-k model town Lahore 13-C, South Park Avenue, Phase II Extension, DHA
Contact: Muhammad Jawad Contact : Syed Azfar Baqvi  
Tel :042-35929466-71 Tel: (92-21) 6051123, 35886813, 35897621/25  
& 042-35929473-76 Fax: (92-21) 35877345  
cslhr@icilpk.com azfar@icilpk.com  
 
 
Faisalabad
P-64, 2nd Floor Chenab Market, Susan Road Madina Town Faisalabad.
Contact: Muhammad Yasin
Tel : +9241-8737312-13
Fax: 041-8737314
yasin@icilpk.com
csfsd@icilpk.com
Gujranwala
ffice #2 trade Center 4th floor G.T Reoad Gujranwala.
Contact :H.A Saboor
M. Usmain
Tel : (92-55) 3731791
Fax : (92-55) 3253390
Cell: 0300-6445479
gujranwala@icilpk.com
Hyderabad
4th Floor, Anam Plaza, 142/16-A Defence, Hyderabad
Contact : Abdul Farooq Shahan
Tel : 022-2783126
Fax: 022-2780805
Cell #0332-8200877
Sup_verihyd@icilpk.com
Islamabad
Flat # 2-A, Sheikh Market, I-10/1, Islamabad
Customer Service
Tel :051-4443781-82, 0345-9001886
Email : zahid@icilpk.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Multan
2nd Floor Office No. 23/24 Abdullah Centrer LMQ Road
Contact : Ejaz Ahmed
Tel : (92-61)4513004, 4545435
Fax : (92-61) 4517440
Cell: 0300-9439433
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sialkot
Warraich Mansion Office No. 22 2nd Floor, Paris Road
Contact: Hafiz Abdul Saboor
Tel : (92-52) 4292435
Fax : (92-52) 4266335
Cell: 0300-8612627
icilskt@pakbizinfo.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Quetta
House No. 1260 Street No. 9 Faisal Town, Brewery Road Quetta
Contact : Adnan Yousuf
Cell: 0321-8012987
Cell: 0333-7106992
quetta@icilpk.com;
Peshawar
T-40, Yasser Colony, Hussain Chowk Sirbuland Pura, Haji Camp, G.T.Road
Contact : Mohammed Zahid
Tel : (92-91) 2261682
Fax : (92-91) 2261685
Cell: 0345-9001886
zahid@icilpk.com
Sukkur
Office No. 11, Alfa Tower, First Floor Opposite District Jail, Shalimar, Sukkur
Contact : M.Aamir Shaikh
Cell: 0321-3104202
Email: icilsukkur@icilpk.com
Larkana
Near Raza Bhatti Cloth House Dari Mohalla Larkana
Contact : M.Aamir Shaikh
Cell: 0321-3104202
Cell: 0321-3104202
Sargodha
FF-130, Al-Rehman Trade Centre University Road Sargodha
Contact : Khurram Shehzad
Cell: 0345-7716916
Email: ejaz@icilpk.com
Jhang
Office No. 2, 2nd Floor, Al-Hafeez Market, Ayub Chowk,Faisalabad Rd. Jhang Saddar
Phone : 047-7623394
Email: ejaz@icilpk.com
Untitled Document